Departamentos

Presidência

ResponsávelE-mail
Héliopresidencia@guardamirimfoz.org.br

Assessoria Jurídica

ResponsávelE-mail
Renannjuridico@guardamirimfoz.org.br

Banda

ResponsávelE-mail
Vanderleibanda@guardamirimfoz.org.br

Cursos

ResponsávelE-mail
Letíciacursos@guardamirimfoz.org.br
pedagogia@guardamirimfoz.org.br
Lourdescursos2@guardamirimfoz.org.br

Esportes e Lazer

ResponsávelE-mail
Rafaelesportes@guardamirimfoz.org.br

Nutrição

ResponsávelE-mail
Catherinenutricao@guardamirimfoz.org.br

Psicologia

ResponsávelE-mail
Pedropsicologia@guardamirimfoz.org.br
Sheilapsicologia2@guardamirimfoz.org.br

Recursos Humanos

ResponsávelE-mail
Ana Lúciadp3@guardamirimfoz.org.br
Marlondp@guardamirimfoz.org.br
Rogériorogerio@guardamirimfoz.org.br

Secretaria

ResponsávelE-mail
Jacirasecretaria@guardamirimfoz.org.br
Vâniatelefonia@guardamirimfoz.org.br

Serviço Social

ResponsávelE-mail
Aneliseanelise@guardamirimfoz.org.br
Carinaservicosocial@guardamirimfoz.org.br
Maria Roseliavaliacao@guardamirimfoz.org.br

Tecnologia da Informação

ResponsávelE-mail
Andersonti@guardamirimfoz.org.br